Reviews

Handpipe

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 27 reviews)
Excellent96%
Very good4%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Great quality and simple functionality

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2022

After getting the Blaze and enjoying the smoking experience we decided to get a second pipe and tried the Trails edition. Love the look, design and how the simple disposable filter makes for a smooth hit for a pipe. We also bought the 13” water pipe a while ago and have been hooked on this companies great products since.

DLL

Trails Edition

Rated 5 out of 5
November 25, 2022

Elegant, classic design, and a pleasure to smoke. Be sure to locate and add the carbon filters. It comes with some, but you will want/need more and they are very inexpensive.

Cleaning is super easy. Pop the ceramic bowl out, untwist the handle and it’s ready to be cleaned. I use Dawn 4x and it makes cleanup super simple.

Easy to smoke, very smooth and fits perfectly in the hand. It also balances very well with or without using the cap as a base. The bowl is decent size and can hold quite a good amount of flower. Carbon filters are very easy to add (and highly recommended). Twist the handle off, pop a new filter in, twist back on and you’re ready to go.

This is the one you’re looking for. Thank you/shout out to Paul for retro-applying a military discount. Fantastic experience, all around.

Paw Paw's Herbs

You NEED this in your life

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2022

The only reason you will need to buy another pipe after buying this is because you want to have it in all the colors…..LIKE ME! 🙂 I did the same thing with their waterpipes 🙂

Noel

Just do it!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2022

Most well thought out pipes I’ve ever seen. Well thought out and engineered. I will never need or want to buy another. Unless Heir comes out with something else, lol. I purchased the hand pipe and the water pipe. I literally have thrown away every other piece I owned. In addition to this customer service was excellent. I broke my water pipe dropping it before ever being able to use it. I could not have asked for a better response from the company after explaining what happened. I wish they had more products I could purchase. Thank you Heir!

Cracker Jack

Real review from a intellectual and productive stoner father of two, living my best life. Not bs

Rated 5 out of 5
June 12, 2022

I really love that there is a affordable quality filter option to go with a great pipe. I’ve been looking for a none head shop looking higher end go pipe and this is a great product. I’ve been using this exclusively for a few week and it’s been the center of the conversation when I pull it out around other enthusiasts. Seem like a lot of though and energy went into the design and the features built in are things I can’t go back without now haha.

Casey Wildman

Take my money

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2022

not surprised that another pipe from this company blew me away. Have the Waterpipe, now have the Handpipe, life’s good

Pierce

Let me say

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2022

Have to hold this thing to behold the quality. Like a better version of every spoon I had before, and not even that it stands up like a little rocket ship on the cap standing at the ready for my next rip. Hats off to this company, really made me believe

Brandon

Blazes

Rated 4 out of 5
April 22, 2022

Haven’t tried the other Handpipe Heir offers. The cap is a game changer on this one though.

Will

My new favorite smok8ng accessory

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2022

Team Heir really hit it out of the park with this one! Smokes beautifully, great design, easy to clean AND it has filters!!! The new design really eliminates that “oh, you’re the pothead smell”. Well done Team Heir, can’t wait to see what you come up with next! Thank you!

Chef

Fantastic

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2022

A great addition to the Heir Family. My main concern was with the carb-less design, i was worried about the pipe getting dirty faster but that is not the case.

The only other concern was the matte finish might scratch easily, but that is also not the case. Very high quality finish.

The Handpipe S is sleek, smooth and discreet. The lid for the pipe appears to have a stronger magnet than in the Original Handpipe Lid allowing you to pack the bowl to go and put it in your pocket without concern. Only thing you need to remember is magnets are bad for technology, so do not let the magnet lid touch your phone and other electronics. I have not had any technology effected but keep it in mind when you put it in your pocket, to not put it in the same pocket as your phone.

Highly recommend the new design.

Erik M

Unbelievable

Rated 5 out of 5
December 14, 2021

I think I’m still shocked and it’s been a month now. In my humble opinion, this is the best and only way to smoke from now on. The quality, design and experience are well worth the price tag and I’m happy to say I will never have to buy another pipe from any other brand.

Chelsea

The last handpipe I'll ever purchase

Rated 5 out of 5
December 2, 2021

Built like a Mac truck with the looks of Rolls Royce. Once you take this out of the box, there’s no question of the quality. Amazing product, super easy maintenance, fantastic showpiece and the last handpipe you’ll ever purchase!

WoW! Superb job! Trust me – you WILL NOT be sorry you spent this money for this beauty.

James

Ten out of ten

Rated 5 out of 5
October 14, 2021

I’ve had this pipe for a while and every time I use it I am happy that I have it. I recently had to replace the inner bowl because I accidentally broke it, and the new ceramic replacement bowl has elevated the pipe to another level. It’s so clean and sleek, I’m in love with the pipe even more now. The modular design of the pipe makes cleaning and replacing parts very easy so that’s another plus.

Also, as a side note, the customer service at Heir is fantastic. Prompt response and they go an extra mile when it comes to taking care of their customers.

This pipe is going to last a lifetime so the price is well worth it. Good job team.

NB

Purchase Immediately - It’s That Good

Rated 5 out of 5
October 16, 2020

This thing is awesome. Clean and tasty hits with the filters, easy to disassemble and maintain and is great to take with you. The magnetic lid is multi purpose and does its job well. Very worth the money and I hope to use this forever.

Poto365

Love this piece!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 16, 2020

I love this pipe! The design is very well thought out! Just as unique as the water pipe.

Justin

my mom said she wish this existed when she was young

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2020

i brought this pipe w me to san francisco, had it shipped to me the day i left, was so happy i could flex on my friends in sf

mika

One of the best!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2020

This is literally one of the best out there! I have only had it for a few days and I already love it. The removable magnetic cover/stand that serves both purposes is genius!

N

The only good thing to happen in 2020 so far

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2020

Gorgeous look and feel, best quality hand pipe i have ever had the pleasure of owning

Collier Minerich

Best. Pipe. EVER.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2020

Hits great. Looks great. This pipe is, simply put, grrreat!

Steve

Great Piece

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2020

Nice large bowl, clean rips, easy to take apart and clean. Highly recommend.

Anish

Best Pipe I’ve Owned!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2020

It is sturdy. I love that you can take it all apart. It hits really smooth and the filters prevent stuff hitting your throat.

Ryan Callahan

Almost too beautiful to use

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2020

Love this pipe. Nice and heavy, smooth draw and easy to clean. And it just looks beautiful.

Richard

It's like the Rolex of Handpipes

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2020

Has a smooth draw, love the extra carbon filtration, easy to clean, and the best of all is that I haven’t seen anything like this before, like it was designed by aliens in cybertron or something!

Andy

Classy and smooth

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2020

Excellent, well thought pipe. Easy to clean. Smooth pulls. Ordered another as a gift.

Kevin

Very Smooth

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2020

Very nice and smooth draw

Lee

Elegance and Efficiency

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2020

I was blown away by the waterpipe that Heir makes, so when they announced that they were doing a handpipe, I was very intrigued.

Not only is the experience smooth due to the filters, but the magnetic cap/base is the perfect accessory. A function that I had no idea I was missing, but now am mad that none of my previous pieces had such a thing. Using the cap as the base makes loading a breeze, and makes me feel much more comfortable setting it down between uses, as it will not roll off your desk or break. Then using it as the cap is such a great way to save your leftovers!

If you’re looking for a luxury version of a classic piece, look no further!

Ben

Beautiful, High quality piece

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2020

This handpipe is unlike anything I’ve ever used! It is not only beautiful, but functional, and easy to clean. I love the filters also, as they make it that much better!

Jorge Bush

Submit your review