Reviews | Waterpipe

 

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 13 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Blew me away

Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2021

I am a newfound believer, thanks for making a cleanable and highly functional piece, and it’s classy af

Robbie

Best daily driver I've owned, by far.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 16, 2020

The ease of cleaning justifies the purchase on its own. Comes apart in seconds, and after a quick alcohol swab, you’re good to go.
Which is good because the bowl has a wide hole, causing quick build-up that you need to stay on top of to avoid slow pulls.

ML

Astounding

Rated 5 out of 5
August 30, 2020

Firstly, let me say the customer service was fantastic…prompt, professional…nothing left desired. Secondly, I received my water pipe yesterday and I was astounded ! The design, quality and care that went into this beautiful piece of art is outstanding

Ryan F

The Heir is the best water pipe on the market.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2020

Having used it for a year now with moderate wear and tear, this provides the smoothest puffs thanks to the long travel path and easy cleaning

Erik

This is an amazing piece of work

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2020

Very excited to be a part of the push. This is a high-end piece looking for something that will make the room gasp in amazement
this is it Smoke Heir yours truly @carldenali

Carl

Thank you

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2020

Simple and elegant. A pleasure to use and a sight for sore eyes. Great order process . Personally assisted by Paul.F. Made everything real easy.

Christian

Aces!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2020

Great company, EXCELLENT products! Staff was very helpful. Stress free purchase and delivery. Great engineering, highly recommend.

Cy

Highest quality water pipe I EVER used.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2020

Superior quality and style. Very smooth, easy to clean People are very responsive and there just nice to deal with

Bill

Pleasantly surprised!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2020

Do not right reviews often, as for this product I have to write a review. Contacted Heir in regards to their product, not only was the customer service phenomenal, but once the product arrived my girlfriend and I were blown away.*pun intended* Overall design to the first hit, everything was an experience I’m more then happy with. Less hard on your lungs then a traditional bong, and gets you higher. Do not know what you guys are cooking up but I can’t wait for your pipe to drop. Thank you Heir team for making a phenomenal product.

Ryan

New favorite

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2020

I was on the email list for this when it was called the Aura water pipe and I waited years until I was sure that this was worth the price. For anyone on the fence about purchasing one of these: Get one.
I’ve been using this for a few weeks now and out of every smoking apparatus that I’ve used, this has been — by very long strides — the best.
The design is stunning, without ostentatious elements or materials; just thick glass, white ceramic, and a little metal and rubber. It’s weighty in the hand; robust. Some of my friends didn’t immediately recognize it as a water pipe; it would blend easily into any modern kitchen (if you’re into that).
The large bowl is kept in place with a discreet rubber gasket; firmly held in place, but easy to remove and manipulate.
The glass chamber has a large enough opening to put nearly anything you’d think of inside (whiskey stones look nice if you’re out of ice) and the long downstem keeps it all nicely chilled with no splash back, regardless of how hard I pull.
Cleaning with 91% alcohol is a snap — 7 minutes, tops — especially with the included brush that is able to reach all of the smaller spaces. I was concerned that the white ceramic would stain and never look new again after a few weeks, but it’s still flawless and just as beautiful as it came after several cleanings.

wj

Definitely High-End

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2020

So I have been using this as my main piece for about a month now and I can confidently say this is an amazing product.
Pros: amazing build quality and finish, the ease of use and clean up make it a breeze.
Cons: the o ring at the base makes a great but I do have to admit not perfect seal that does allow some air to pass into the bottom chamber when drawing the smoke in, maybe a larger o ring would fix it? I don’t know but I am still absolutely impressed with the way it works

Collin

This is a great piece!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2020

It’s better suited for larger sessions due to the size of the bowl. It’s also got great diffusion and makes for some sick function video! I generally will bring this guy out around a group of people as it’s cool and unique for the stoners, and It’s not intimidating to newbies! Overall very happy with the piece and the service that comes with it! 100% recommend!

Zachary Levy

Massively Suceeds

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2020

It resembles an old-time seltzer bottle, I was half expecting a carb hole activated this way? Anyhow, it’s efficient and not overwhelming, I’m usually a Stonedware pipe smoker, yet the Heir waterpipe is so efficient and dare I say, flavorful- that it has become a new favorite of mine. I wrote the book, Cocktails, Mocktails and Tonics. Cheers!

Warren Bobrow

Submit your review