Reviews

Waterpipe

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 24 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Quality 🏆💯💯🚀🚀🤝🤴 EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED 💯💯🙏 BEST EVER

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2022

Ordered the 11 and the 13
Sooooo clean u can drink the ice cold clean bong water water 💦 everytime 💯💯💯🙏🙏🙏🫡🤝🤴🔥🚀🏆

DreamChasersNeverSleep

I’m hooked

Rated 5 out of 5
April 27, 2022

I’m a believer in this company I bought the water pipe for my girl for 420 and she bought me the pipe couldn’t be happier with both products. If you ever go to selling these in head shops I would love to be the Florida salesman!!! Thanks again Buddha (Jason Blosser)

Jason Blosser

LOVE THIS THING!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2022

My 11″ white one arrived yesterday, and I couldn’t be happier. LOVE the way it looks and smokes. SO smooth and cool. I previously used a beaker – and this design is far superior. HIGHLY recommend, this thing will not disappoint!

S Park

Worth it

Rated 5 out of 5
March 29, 2022

I love this waterpipe! Used it for the first time this past weekend and at the end, took it apart and cleaned it as instructed (bottle brushes and a little alcohol) and it’s like new! So easy to clean. Solid piece with a bit of weight let’s you know it will keep up. I have a few acquaintances who will be purchasing one. Very nice and extremely well thought out.

Mark P.

Functional art at its finest

Rated 5 out of 5
February 11, 2022

As a longtime fan of minimalist functional art, I can enthusiastically say that this water pipe checks both boxes: it works great and it looks great! This is the smoothest smoking pipe I’ve ever had, and it looks calmly elegant. Love it!

Sam

Best water pipe I've ever owned

Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2022

Got the 11″ gold edition over the holidays, and after using it for a few weeks now, I can honestly say, it’s by far the best water pipe experience I’ve ever encountered. The smoke is clean, smooth and cool, and I clean it every morning because it’s just so easy and gratifying. I could never imagine saying that about any other water pipe I’ve owned. I had also ordered a Koozie for the 11″ and when the stitching began to tear after less than a week, they promptly sent me a new one, no questions asked. Just fantastic customer service. Thank you Heir!
It’s now taking all my will power not buy the hand pipe. .

Ray

Worth the every dollar

Rated 5 out of 5
January 11, 2022

This is without a doubt the best pipe I’ve ever used. I originally bought the 11″ and just bought a 13″ and it’s amazing. And I couldn’t ask for better customer service.

Scott

Awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
January 3, 2022

Absolutely love this piece, Got it as a Xmas present and was so happy. I normally smoke with a beaker bong but I have switched over to this. The function is awesome and it is so easy to clean and take apart. The engineering of how it works is also so col all of my friends have loved using this! Not to mention the accessories and replacement parts are super affordable compared to other brands. Super easy to hold and smoke out of and I love that you can’t break the bowl but I also got the adapter in case I want to use a classic glass bowl piece. Can’t go wrong with this guy its a tank.

Anon

Hands down the single most worth it purchase in smoking.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2021

I’ve been smoking since early highschool, almost everyday. Not to toot my own horn here but I have surpassed what most would consider a “veteran” smoker. Put it this way. I could stay in the room with Snoop or Rogan. Let me tell you, after reaching out to Heir’s one man operation. This gentleman has thoughtfully and carefully considered the design to this water pipe. The materials are top grade, the design lends itself to looking great just sitting on the shelf not in use. Finally, the smoking experience is just buttery smooth, well diffused and pleasant all around. It’s hands down the best and last water pipe I will ever own. It feels solid in your hands. It’s so so so worth it if your even slightly on the fence about getting one. Cheers!!

Job D.

So easy to clean!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2021

This is a well-built, clean hitting water pipe that is just so convenient when it comes to cleaning. Gone are the days of resin stuck on all the little bits and pieces of my glass, and now I just take it apart, throw some rubbing alcohol in there, and it’s as clean as can be! It feels a little different from using a regular piece, especially with the metal bowl, but overall I am extremely happy and would recommend this to anyone.

Dom L

Best water pipe of all time. Nothing compares

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2021

I’ve used this for years and won’t consider another water pipe. It’s beautiful, easy to clean, easy to set up, great materials, and I just love using it. It’s a premium product but when you consider that it will last forever it’s a no brainer. No replacement parts or anything to re-buy. Plus great customer service!

Mark

Blew me away

Rated 5 out of 5
August 23, 2021

I am a newfound believer, thanks for making a cleanable and highly functional piece, and it’s classy af

Robbie

Best daily driver I've owned, by far.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 16, 2020

The ease of cleaning justifies the purchase on its own. Comes apart in seconds, and after a quick alcohol swab, you’re good to go.
Which is good because the bowl has a wide hole, causing quick build-up that you need to stay on top of to avoid slow pulls.

ML

Astounding

Rated 5 out of 5
August 30, 2020

Firstly, let me say the customer service was fantastic…prompt, professional…nothing left desired. Secondly, I received my water pipe yesterday and I was astounded ! The design, quality and care that went into this beautiful piece of art is outstanding

Ryan F

The Heir is the best water pipe on the market.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2020

Having used it for a year now with moderate wear and tear, this provides the smoothest puffs thanks to the long travel path and easy cleaning

Erik

This is an amazing piece of work

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2020

Very excited to be a part of the push. This is a high-end piece looking for something that will make the room gasp in amazement
this is it Smoke Heir yours truly @carldenali

Carl

Thank you

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2020

Simple and elegant. A pleasure to use and a sight for sore eyes. Great order process . Personally assisted by Paul.F. Made everything real easy.

Christian

Aces!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2020

Great company, EXCELLENT products! Staff was very helpful. Stress free purchase and delivery. Great engineering, highly recommend.

Cy

Highest quality water pipe I EVER used.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2020

Superior quality and style. Very smooth, easy to clean People are very responsive and there just nice to deal with

Bill

Pleasantly surprised!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2020

Do not right reviews often, as for this product I have to write a review. Contacted Heir in regards to their product, not only was the customer service phenomenal, but once the product arrived my girlfriend and I were blown away.*pun intended* Overall design to the first hit, everything was an experience I’m more then happy with. Less hard on your lungs then a traditional waterpipe, and gets you higher. Do not know what you guys are cooking up but I can’t wait for your pipe to drop. Thank you Heir team for making a phenomenal product.

Ryan

New favorite

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2020

I was on the email list for this when it was called the Aura water pipe and I waited years until I was sure that this was worth the price. For anyone on the fence about purchasing one of these: Get one.
I’ve been using this for a few weeks now and out of every smoking apparatus that I’ve used, this has been — by very long strides — the best.
The design is stunning, without ostentatious elements or materials; just thick glass, white ceramic, and a little metal and rubber. It’s weighty in the hand; robust. Some of my friends didn’t immediately recognize it as a water pipe; it would blend easily into any modern kitchen (if you’re into that).
The large bowl is kept in place with a discreet rubber gasket; firmly held in place, but easy to remove and manipulate.
The glass chamber has a large enough opening to put nearly anything you’d think of inside (whiskey stones look nice if you’re out of ice) and the long downstem keeps it all nicely chilled with no splash back, regardless of how hard I pull.
Cleaning with 91% alcohol is a snap — 7 minutes, tops — especially with the included brush that is able to reach all of the smaller spaces. I was concerned that the white ceramic would stain and never look new again after a few weeks, but it’s still flawless and just as beautiful as it came after several cleanings.

wj

Definitely High-End

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2020

So I have been using this as my main piece for about a month now and I can confidently say this is an amazing product.
Pros: amazing build quality and finish, the ease of use and clean up make it a breeze.
Cons: the o ring at the base makes a great but I do have to admit not perfect seal that does allow some air to pass into the bottom chamber when drawing the smoke in, maybe a larger o ring would fix it? I don’t know but I am still absolutely impressed with the way it works

Collin

This is a great piece!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2020

It’s better suited for larger sessions due to the size of the bowl. It’s also got great diffusion and makes for some sick function video! I generally will bring this guy out around a group of people as it’s cool and unique for the stoners, and It’s not intimidating to newbies! Overall very happy with the piece and the service that comes with it! 100% recommend!

Zachary Levy

Massively Suceeds

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2020

It resembles an old-time seltzer bottle, I was half expecting a carb hole activated this way? Anyhow, it’s efficient and not overwhelming, I’m usually a Stonedware pipe smoker, yet the Heir waterpipe is so efficient and dare I say, flavorful- that it has become a new favorite of mine. I wrote the book, Cocktails, Mocktails and Tonics. Cheers!

Warren Bobrow

Submit your review