Reviews

Waterpipe 11

5.0
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 17 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Smoothest hit! Dopest fit!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2023

Beautiful piece!!! Feels nice and rips even better!! Sophisticated smokeware!!!

Christian Maute

Perfect tool that also looks so nice!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 27, 2023

I love this water pipe. After trying it at a friend’s house, I knew I needed to upgrade my life with this piece. The cap is fantastic, too!

Sam A.

Amazing smoking device!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2023

After a week of use I can clearly say that it’s the best hit I ever tried. Every session became a superior session with that device. It’s absolutely designed for a comfortable smoking without choking, and if you put ice cubes in the jar, it’s make magic in your langs and the smoking isn’t feeling at all. I definitely recommend you to purchase the Heir smoking water pipe.

Avi

Size Does Matter!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 11, 2023

Smoking history: Quarter Century Since 1st Blaze

Been through it all, seen bongs big and small

African sensei or suburban grass

Stoke your next fire in this 11″ Glass!

Notes:

-Just incredibly smooth clean hits from this design

-I would advise the 11 over the 13 for maximum utility & damage reduction

– while I have many opinions on this its just simply put both do the same job and there is a lower probability you will break the 11″ in a slip in fall type a deal..

-Easy clean, great components, no funny stuff, hot water, q-tips, alcohol, grungoff, whatever your routine is…

-My wife complains WAY less about “the odor of my use in general with this method”

-Yes, I do keep it clean and out on the kitchen counter because I use it that much and it looks just so dope!

P.S. This is the best waterpipe I have ever had in my 25 year smoking history. No doubt about it. If the Volcano was a waterpipe this is it… but sometimes you just want a waterpipe. This is the waterpipe.

Colton

I love it

Rated 5 out of 5
November 27, 2022

Have had for 2 weeks now, it’s killer. Being able to pull apart all the pieces makes it such a joke to clean, don’t even need to waste a bunch of bong cleaner anymore. With a few good pipe cleaners and a drop of soap you can have it brand new in 20 minutes. The cozy is great the design is great.

Dylan s

Beautifully Done!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2022

Pipe is beautifully designed, manufactured with excellent craftsmanship. And so nice to have something made here in the US.

The boxing and literature are elegant and well thought out to protect the pipe in shipping and storage.

But most importantly, it smokes so smoothly and cool.

All aspects of the experience have been considered.

The bowl detaches for ease of filling and emptying.

The mouthpiece is perfectly sized and very comfortable.

The glass water container is thick, beautifully tinted (if you choose the tinted model) and gives one confidence against accidental breakage.

It is also nice to be able to easily add a few ice cubes or a slice of fruit to add to the cooling and taste.

It is reassuring to know that Heir have replacement parts available in the case of damage.

Also the ease of disassembly and cleaning is very appreciated, as well as a sweet little tool of stainless steel to help clear the bowl after a session.

The customer service is outstanding and fast to respond and to ship.

So pleased with my decision to purchase this water pipe.

It will certainly be an Heirloom in my home!

Paul P.

Beyond impressive

Rated 5 out of 5
May 16, 2022

Very well thought out, designed, and built. More than happy to own one.

Rick L

DO YOURSELF A FAVOR ???? GET SOMETHING THAT ACTUALLY WORKS ???? BEST WATER PIPEON EARTH ???? DO NOT THINK TWICE. BUY!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2022

Quality ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️

Beauty ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Worth Every Penny ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

“Happy New Pipeday” ????????????????????????

DreamChasersNeverSleep

Astounding

Rated 5 out of 5
August 30, 2020

Firstly, let me say the customer service was fantastic…prompt, professional…nothing left desired. Secondly, I received my water pipe yesterday and I was astounded ! The design, quality and care that went into this beautiful piece of art is outstanding

Ryan F

Thank you

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2020

Simple and elegant. A pleasure to use and a sight for sore eyes. Great order process . Personally assisted by Paul.F. Made everything real easy.

Christian

Aces!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2020

Great company, EXCELLENT products! Staff was very helpful. Stress free purchase and delivery. Great engineering, highly recommend.

Cy

Highest quality water pipe I EVER used.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2020

Superior quality and style. Very smooth, easy to clean People are very responsive and there just nice to deal with

Bill

Pleasantly surprised!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2020

Do not right reviews often, as for this product I have to write a review. Contacted Heir in regards to their product, not only was the customer service phenomenal, but once the product arrived my girlfriend and I were blown away.*pun intended* Overall design to the first hit, everything was an experience I’m more then happy with. Less hard on your lungs then a traditional waterpipe, and gets you higher. Do not know what you guys are cooking up but I can’t wait for your pipe to drop. Thank you Heir team for making a phenomenal product.

Ryan

New favorite

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2020

I was on the email list for this when it was called the Aura water pipe and I waited years until I was sure that this was worth the price. For anyone on the fence about purchasing one of these: Get one.

I’ve been using this for a few weeks now and out of every smoking apparatus that I’ve used, this has been — by very long strides — the best.

The design is stunning, without ostentatious elements or materials; just thick glass, white ceramic, and a little metal and rubber. It’s weighty in the hand; robust. Some of my friends didn’t immediately recognize it as a water pipe; it would blend easily into any modern kitchen (if you’re into that).

The large bowl is kept in place with a discreet rubber gasket; firmly held in place, but easy to remove and manipulate.

The glass chamber has a large enough opening to put nearly anything you’d think of inside (whiskey stones look nice if you’re out of ice) and the long downstem keeps it all nicely chilled with no splash back, regardless of how hard I pull.

Cleaning with 91% alcohol is a snap — 7 minutes, tops — especially with the included brush that is able to reach all of the smaller spaces. I was concerned that the white ceramic would stain and never look new again after a few weeks, but it’s still flawless and just as beautiful as it came after several cleanings.

wj

Definitely High-End

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2020

So I have been using this as my main piece for about a month now and I can confidently say this is an amazing product.

Pros: amazing build quality and finish, the ease of use and clean up make it a breeze.

Cons: the o ring at the base makes a great but I do have to admit not perfect seal that does allow some air to pass into the bottom chamber when drawing the smoke in, maybe a larger o ring would fix it? I don’t know but I am still absolutely impressed with the way it works

Collin

This is a great piece!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2020

It’s better suited for larger sessions due to the size of the bowl. It’s also got great diffusion and makes for some sick function video! I generally will bring this guy out around a group of people as it’s cool and unique for the stoners, and It’s not intimidating to newbies! Overall very happy with the piece and the service that comes with it! 100% recommend!

Zachary Levy

Massively Suceeds

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2020

It resembles an old-time seltzer bottle, I was half expecting a carb hole activated this way? Anyhow, it’s efficient and not overwhelming, I’m usually a Stonedware pipe smoker, yet the Heir waterpipe is so efficient and dare I say, flavorful- that it has become a new favorite of mine. I wrote the book, Cocktails, Mocktails and Tonics. Cheers!

Warren Bobrow

Submit your review