Reviews

Handpipe

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 21 reviews)
Excellent95%
Very good5%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Take my money

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2022

not surprised that another pipe from this company blew me away. Have the Waterpipe, now have the Handpipe, life’s good

Pierce

Let me say

Rated 5 out of 5
April 22, 2022

Have to hold this thing to behold the quality. Like a better version of every spoon I had before, and not even that it stands up like a little rocket ship on the cap standing at the ready for my next rip. Hats off to this company, really made me believe now I want the S

Brandon

Blazes

Rated 4 out of 5
April 22, 2022

Haven’t tried the other Handpipe Heir offers. The cap is a game changer on this one though. Only complaint would be silicone is not ideal for me, seems a bit tacky.

Will

Unbelievable

Rated 5 out of 5
December 14, 2021

I think I’m still shocked and it’s been a month now. In my humble opinion, this is the best and only way to smoke from now on. The quality, design and experience are well worth the price tag and I’m happy to say I will never have to buy another pipe from any other brand.

Chelsea

The last handpipe I'll ever purchase

Rated 5 out of 5
December 2, 2021

Built like a Mac truck with the looks of Rolls Royce. Once you take this out of the box, there’s no question of the quality. Amazing product, super easy maintenance, fantastic showpiece and the last handpipe you’ll ever purchase!
WoW! Superb job! Trust me – you WILL NOT be sorry you spent this money for this beauty.

James

Ten out of ten

Rated 5 out of 5
October 14, 2021

I’ve had this pipe for a while and every time I use it I am happy that I have it. I recently had to replace the inner bowl because I accidentally broke it, and the new ceramic replacement bowl has elevated the pipe to another level. It’s so clean and sleek, I’m in love with the pipe even more now. The modular design of the pipe makes cleaning and replacing parts very easy so that’s another plus.
Also, as a side note, the customer service at Heir is fantastic. Prompt response and they go an extra mile when it comes to taking care of their customers.
This pipe is going to last a lifetime so the price is well worth it. Good job team.

NB

Purchase Immediately - It’s That Good

Rated 5 out of 5
October 16, 2020

This thing is awesome. Clean and tasty hits with the filters, easy to disassemble and maintain and is great to take with you. The magnetic lid is multi purpose and does its job well. Very worth the money and I hope to use this forever.

Poto365

Love this piece!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 15, 2020

I love this pipe! The design is very well thought out! Just as unique as the water pipe.

Justin

The Best

Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2020

In 50 odd years of indulging this is the most satisfying delivery method I’ve experienced outside of a water pipe. Magnetic lid is pure genius. Exceedingly pleased with purchase

Rik

my mom said she wish this existed when she was young

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2020

i brought this pipe w me to san francisco, had it shipped to me the day i left, was so happy i could flex on my friends in sf

mika

One of the best!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2020

This is literally one of the best out there! I have only had it for a few days and I already love it. The removable magnetic cover/stand that serves both purposes is genius!

N

The only good thing to happen in 2020 so far

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2020

Gorgeous look and feel, best quality hand pipe i have ever had the pleasure of owning

Collier Minerich

Best. Pipe. EVER.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2020

Hits great. Looks great. This pipe is, simply put, grrreat!

Steve

Great Piece

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2020

Nice large bowl, clean rips, easy to take apart and clean. Highly recommend.

Anish

Best Pipe I’ve Owned!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2020

It is sturdy. I love that you can take it all apart. It hits really smooth and the filters prevent stuff hitting your throat.

Ryan Callahan

Almost too beautiful to use

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2020

Love this pipe. Nice and heavy, smooth draw and easy to clean. And it just looks beautiful.

Richard

It's like the Rolex of Handpipes

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2020

Has a smooth draw, love the extra carbon filtration, easy to clean, and the best of all is that I haven’t seen anything like this before, like it was designed by aliens in cybertron or something!

Andy

Classy and smooth

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2020

Excellent, well thought pipe. Easy to clean. Smooth pulls. Ordered another as a gift.

Kevin

Very Smooth

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2020

Very nice and smooth draw

Lee

Elegance and Efficiency

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2020

I was blown away by the waterpipe that Heir makes, so when they announced that they were doing a handpipe, I was very intrigued.
Not only is the experience smooth due to the filters, but the magnetic cap/base is the perfect accessory. A function that I had no idea I was missing, but now am mad that none of my previous pieces had such a thing. Using the cap as the base makes loading a breeze, and makes me feel much more comfortable setting it down between uses, as it will not roll off your desk or break. Then using it as the cap is such a great way to save your leftovers!
If you’re looking for a luxury version of a classic piece, look no further!

Ben

Beautiful, High quality piece

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2020

This handpipe is unlike anything I’ve ever used! It is not only beautiful, but functional, and easy to clean. I love the filters also, as they make it that much better!

Jorge Bush

Submit your review